My school day !

Was really good. Met my friends Therese, Ramona & Sandra. We attend the same school, play truant never! We ate lunch together at always. And after that me and Sandra wait at the tram, with Therese and Ramona. For that they had no more lesson. So we just keep them company.. It was my suggestion. I thought it might be nice for them! But it was really cold out.
 
Haha, vet inte vrf jag skriver detta på engelska. Antar att jag bara hade lust, sen lär jag mig ju oxå samtidigt. And thats good! :thumbup:

Puuuuuuuss. ♥


Jag väntandes på bussen..

Kommentarer
Postat av: joanna

fin header och denna bilden var också jätte söt :D

2011-02-23 @ 11:48:48
URL: http://jofsweden.blogg.se/

Lämna ditt avtryck här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din bloggadress:

Avtrycket:

Trackback
RSS 2.0